DFL Staff

 

MANAGEMENT AND ADMINISTRATION


Martin Otto

Manager

Before joining the university in late 2014, Martin was with the University of Goroka working as the Executive Officer and was responsible for Learner and Center Support at the Institute of Distance and Flexible Learning. Prior to joining the University of Goroka, he was working as a Temporary Coordinator for the UPNG Open College at Kainantu Secondary School, Goroka, Eastern Highlands Province, PNG, while serving as the Head of Science Department at the Secondary School.

Maeverlyn Pitanoe

Monitoring & Evaluation Officer

Email: maeverlyn.pitanoe@sinu.edu.sb

Boniface Liliu

Assistant Campus Manager - Western Province

Email: Boniface.Liliu@sinu.edu.sb

Allen Kaboa

Marketing & Communications Officer

Email: allan.kaboa@sinu.edu.sb

Pamela Manila

Admission and Records Officer


Email: Pamela.Manila@sinu.edu.sb

Freda Tuita Orelly

Part time Finance Officer

Email: Freda.Tuita@sinu.edu.sb

Deborah Fa’akanoa

Janitor

LEARNER AND CENTRE SUPPORT


Obed Zutu

Campus Coordinator/ Tutor


Email: obed.zutu@sinu.edu.sb

Johnny Tasa

Mathematics Tutor

Email: Jonny.Tasa@sinu.edu.sb

Joel Hou

Business and Accounting Tutor

Email: Joel.Hou@sinu.edu.sb

Steven Anisitolo

Science Tutor

Email: Steven.Anisitolo@sinu.edu.sb

Jocelyn Maqa

English Tutor

Email: Jocelyn.Maqa@sinu.edu.sb

Hanson Holland

Part time Social Science Tutor

Email: hholland242@gmail.com

PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT AND PRODUCTION


Hilmah Mollomb

Senior Instructional Designerr


Email: hilmah.mollomb@sinu.edu.sb

Clive Max

Learning Management System Officer

Email: clive.max@sinu.edu.sb

Linda Samani

Logistic and Reprographic Officer

Email: Linda.Samani@sinu.edu.sb